Angelica Prenatal

Are you preparing to welcome a child? Did you know that there's not only the baby's room to prepare? :) Did you know that the most important preparation is the one you experience from within, during pregnancy?

 

With this Angelica session, discover in all simplicity the fascinating world of prenatal care... From dream to reality... Discover how the guidance of our dreams can really help us and prepare us for this wonderful new chapter in our life.

Living an experience as profound as having a child, wishing to prepare for it is so extraordinary; we will deepen with this session how living it in consciousness, with the knowledge of dream-sign-symbols, can represent the most important guidance.

During this Angelica Prenatal session, in a Clinic or by Skype, whether you are alone or as a couple, you can ask questions, ask an Angelica Therapist - first and foremost a mother and so happy to be one :) - for interpretation of dreams, signs, symbols, certified by the UCM Teaching & Research Center.

Our dreams can prepare us for this new stage, allow us to communicate with the soul of our child even before birth... and help us transform our fears, anticipate events to better live this new life with true happiness.

"Understanding your dreams and realizing the best possibilities for a happy life is really living at the forefront of our time."

ANGELICA

Clinic

©2019 by Angelica Clinic

  • fb_png_481278
  • images

Soin Angelica Prénatal

Vous vous préparez à accueillir un enfant? Savez-vous qu'il n'y a pas seulement la chambre du bébé à préparer? :) Savez-vous que la préparation la plus importante est celle que l'on vit intérieurement pendant la grossesse?

 

Avec ce soin, découvrez en toute simplicité l’univers fascinant du prénatal... Du rêve à la réalité… Découvrez à quel point la guidance de nos rêves peut réellement nous aider et nous préparer à ce merveilleux nouveau chapitre de vie.

 

Vivre une expérience aussi profonde qu’avoir un enfant, souhaiter s’y préparer est si extraordinaire; nous approfondirons avec ce soin à quel point le vivre en conscience, avec la connaissance des rêves-signes-symboles, peut représenter la plus importante des guidances.

 

Lors de ce soin Angelica Prénatal, en Clinique ou par Skype, que vous soyez seule ou en couple, vous pouvez poser des questions, demander des interprétations de rêves, signes, symboles à une thérapeute Angelica - d'abord et avant tout maman et si heureuse de l'être :) - certifiée par le Centre D’Enseignement et de Recherche Univers/Cité Mikaël (UCM).

 

Nos rêves peuvent nous préparer à cette nouvelle étape, nous permettre de communiquer avec l’âme de notre enfant avant même sa naissance… et nous aider à transformer nos peurs, anticiper les évènements pour mieux vivre cette nouvelle vie avec le plus grand des bonheurs.

 

« Comprendre ses rêves et matérialiser la meilleure des possibilités pour une vie heureuse, c’est réellement vivre à l’avant-garde de notre époque. »

Clinique

ANGELICA

©2019 par Clinique Angelica

  • fb_png_481278
  • images