Angelica Postnatal

With this Postnatal session, discover the fascinating world of family life, when it is lived with equilibrium... Discover how the guidance of our dreams can really help us to live this wonderful new chapter of life in a meaningful way. 

Living an experience as profound as taking care of a child and wishing to live it with happiness and serenity, with wisdom and responsibility, is an aspect of life that requires profound knowledge if we really want to do things well in terms of education.

With this Angelica session, discover to what extent living the first steps of education in conscience, with the knowledge of dream-signs-symbols, can represent the most important guidance there is. 

Our dreams can help us to better understand our child's new steps and discoveries, allow us to communicate with his soul even before he can really speak... while helping us, as parents, to transform our fears, anticipate events to better live this new life at all levels of our being. Both day and night :)

 

During this Angelica Postnatal session, in a Clinic or by Skype, whether you are alone or as a couple, you can ask your questions and ask for advice to an Angelica Therapist - first and foremost a mother and so happy to be one :) - certified by the UCM Teaching & Research Center.

You don't have any more couple time? Your child can't sleep well? Are you thinking of experiencing postpartum depression? Or do you simply want to receive advice to improve your family life? During this consultation, you can also ask for a dream or sign interpretation to better understand the + and - of your current reality and improve it...

"Understanding your dreams and realizing the best possibilities for a happy life is really living at the forefront of our time."

ANGELICA

Clinic

©2019 by Angelica Clinic

  • fb_png_481278
  • images

Soin Angelica Postnatal

Avec ce soin Postnatal, découvrez en toute simplicité l’univers fascinant de la vie de famille, lorsque celle-ci est vécue de manière équilibrée... À quel point la guidance de nos rêves peut réellement nous aider à bien vivre ce merveilleux nouveau chapitre de vie. 

 

Vivre une expérience aussi profonde que de s’occuper d’un enfant et souhaiter le vivre avec bonheur et sérénité, avec sagesse et responsabilité, est un aspect de la vie qui nécessite des connaissances variées et profondes si on veut réellement bien faire les choses au plan éducatif.

 

Avec ce soin, découvrez à quel point vivre les premiers pas de l’éducation en conscience, avec la connaissance des rêves-signes-symboles, peut représenter la plus importante des guidances qui soit. 

 

Nos rêves peuvent aider à mieux comprendre les nouvelles étapes et découvertes de notre enfant, nous permettre de communiquer avec son âme avant même qu’il puisse parler réellement… tout en nous aidant à transformer nos peurs, anticiper les évènements pour mieux vivre cette nouvelle vie à tous les plans de notre être. Autant le jour que la nuit :)

 

Lors de ce soin Angelica Postnatal, en Clinique ou par Skype, que vous soyez seule ou en couple, vous pouvez poser vos questions et demander conseil à une thérapeute Angelica - d'abord et avant tout maman et si heureuse de l'être :) - certifiée par le Centre D’Enseignement et de Recherche Univers/Cité Mikaël (UCM).

 

Vous n'avez plus de temps de couple? Votre enfant n'arrive pas à bien faire ses nuits? Vous pensez expérimenter la dépression post-partum? Ou vous souhaitez simplement recevoir des conseils pour améliorer votre vie de famille? Lors de ce soin, vous pouvez aussi demander une analyse de rêves ou de signes afin de mieux comprendre les + et les - de votre réalité actuelle et l'améliorer...

 

« Comprendre ses rêves et matérialiser la meilleure des possibilités pour une vie heureuse, c’est réellement vivre à l’avant garde de notre époque. »

Clinique

ANGELICA

©2019 par Clinique Angelica

  • fb_png_481278
  • images