top of page

Angelica Parent

With this Parental Care, discover in all simplicity the fascinating universe of family life, when it is lived in a balanced or disorganised way... How much guidance in our decisions, in the realisation of our dreams, can really help us to live well in this wonderful new chapter of life.

 

"Knowing the symbolic language at the educational level can really help us to understand our child, our family because every word, every gesture is interconnected with our memories, building them or expressing them. To be a conscious parent is to study life, to find practical solutions to everyday conundrums, and to know how to ask for advice from other parents who are also experts in the field of working on ourselves and managing stress and difficulties, to help us go further. To assemble and make our beautiful family work well, or this blended family which is a real priceless gift of a second chance and a new stage. 

  

To live such a profound experience as caring for a child, a family and to wish to live it with happiness and serenity, with wisdom and responsibility, is an aspect of life that requires varied and profound knowledge if we really want to do things right educationally.

 

With this treatment, discover how living the first steps of education in consciousness, with multidimensional knowledge and wise guidance for children, can be the most important guidance there is. 

 

"We're here to help you become the best version of yourself: a happy, fulfilled parent who understands what is sometimes not easy to understand when children, family, marriage, work are all going on at high speed. Human consciousness is fascinating and more logical than we think too... but it is multidimensional... and when things go fast - like today's children - you have to know how to act and react... to create a harmonious space both internally and externally, to know how to create a beautiful united family that goes well. Can this be learned, if we did not have the best parents? Yes, it can be learned... we are happy to help you... we know what it is to be parents... we have been through it and in a profound way... don't be embarrassed to ask for help as a parent... new children are supersonic cars and we need inner keys to understand them, that's for sure!

 

During this Angelica Parent treatment, in Clinic or by Skype or phone, whether you are alone or a couple, you can ask your questions and seek advice from an Angelica therapist - first and foremost a mum and so happy to be one 🙂 - and certified by the UCM Teaching and Research Center.

 

"Yes I know... you don't have any more couple time? It's getting hot... you need to get together, talk... so that it doesn't boil over or create cracks that are difficult to repair... I understand that your child can't sleep well (mine has gone through this too... we'll talk about it, ok :)... You think you're experiencing parental or post-partum depression... ok, we'll talk about it... Or you just want to receive advice on how to improve your family life? During this treatment, you will be able to open up on the subjects that concern you and even ask for a dream or sign analysis - if you remember them - in order to better understand the + and - of your current reality and improve it... "

Parent.jpeg
bottom of page

Soin Angelica Parent

Avec ce soin Parental, découvrez en toute simplicité l’univers fascinant de la vie de famille, lorsque celle-ci est vécue de manière équilibrée ou désorganisée... À quel point la guidance de nos décisions, de la concrétisation de nos rêves peut réellement nous aider à bien vivre ce merveilleux nouveau chapitre de vie.

 

« Connaitre le langage symbolique au plan éducatif peut réellement nous aider à comprendre notre enfant, notre famille car chaque parole, chaque geste est interconnecté à nos mémoires, les construisent ou les expriment. Être parents en conscience, c’est étudier la vie, trouver les solutions pratiques aux énigmes de tous les jours, et savoir demander des conseils par d’autres parents, également experts dans le domaine du travail sur soi et de la gestion du stress, des difficultés, pour nous aider à aller plus loin. À assembler et bien faire fonctionner notre belle famille, ou cette famille recomposée qui est un réel cadeau inestimable de seconde chance et de nouvelle étape. » 

  

Vivre une expérience aussi profonde que de s’occuper d’un enfant, d’une famille et souhaiter le vivre avec bonheur et sérénité, avec sagesse et responsabilité, est un aspect de la vie qui nécessite des connaissances variées et profondes si on veut réellement bien faire les choses au plan éducatif.

 

Avec ce soin, découvrez à quel point vivre les premiers pas de l’éducation en conscience, avec la connaissance multidimensionnelle et des conseils judicieux pour les enfants, peuvent représenter la plus importante des guidances qui soit. 

 

« On est là pour vous aider à devenir la meilleure version de vous-même : un parent heureux, épanoui, qui comprend ce qui n’est parfois pas facile à comprendre quand les enfants, la famille, le couple, le travail se conjuguent à vitesse grand V. La conscience humaine est fascinante et plus logique qu’on pense aussi… mais elle est multidimensionnelle… et quand ça va vite – comme les enfants d’aujourd’hui – il faut savoir comment agir et réagir… pour créer un espace harmonieux autant intérieurement qu’extérieurement, savoir créer une belle famille unie qui va bien. Est-ce que cela s’apprend, si nous on n’a pas eu les meilleurs parents? Oui, cela s’apprend… on est heureux de vous aider… on sait qu’est-ce que c’est d’être parents… on a passé par là  et de façon profonde… ne soit pas gêné de demander de l’aide en tant que parent… les nouveaux enfants sont des bolides supersoniques et on a besoin de clés intérieurs pour les comprendre, ça c’est sûr!  »

 

Lors de ce soin Angelica Parent, en Clinique ou par Skype ou téléphone, que vous soyez seule ou en couple, vous pouvez poser vos questions et demander conseil à une thérapeute Angelica - d'abord et avant tout maman et si heureuse de l'être 🙂 – et certifiée par le Centre D’Enseignement et de Recherche UCM.

 

« Oui je sais… vous n'avez plus de temps de couple? Ça chauffe… vite il faut se rencontrer, parler… pour pas que ça déborde ou crée des fissures difficiles à réparer… Je comprends que votre enfant n'arrive pas à bien faire ses nuits (le mien aussi a passé par là… on s’en parle, ok  :)… Vous pensez expérimenter la dépression parental ou post-partum?... ok, on en parle… Ou vous souhaitez simplement recevoir des conseils pour améliorer votre vie de famille? Lors de ce soin, vous pourrez ouvrir sur les sujets qui vous concernent et même demander une analyse de rêves ou de signes – si vous vous en souvenez – afin de mieux comprendre les + et les - de votre réalité actuelle et l'améliorer... »

Parent.jpeg