top of page

Angelica Career & Education

This treatment, offered online via Skype or by telephone, is intended for people of all ages who have questions or difficulties in their professional orientation or studies.

 

"At a time of life when we are entering adulthood, we sometimes don't really know which branch to go into in our studies (or professionally), so we may make default choices, motivated by needs or insecurities, rather than choices that will be truly motivating and inspiring, and give meaning to our lives. This is a key period, very important, and talking about it on an inner level with a therapist helps us to discover and reveal our true potential. Of course the therapist is not there to make the decision, but will surely help you to understand it better and to see it more clearly."

 

Therapists certified by the UCM Teaching and Research Centre, experts in Emotional Intelligence and Symbolic Language, will accompany you and help you to better reflect on your choices in order to define your orientation in your life path, according to your deepest affinities, and to allow you to develop and materialise your full potential.

 

You are right not to take this lightly... a career, studies, you should ideally orientate yourself well from the start even if of course you can always change your path at any time, and it is important to give yourself the time and the right to do so. During the session, you will also be able to ask for interpretations of dreams, signs, in connection with your questioning in order to better understand the keys of the destiny and the life which are activated at this moment for you.  

Etude-Pro_edited.jpg
bottom of page

Soin Angelica Orientation

professionnelle & Études

Ce soin, offert en ligne via Skype ou par téléphone, est destiné aux personnes de tout âge qui rencontrent des questionnements ou des difficultés dans leur orientation professionnelle ou dans leurs études.

 

« À une période de la vie où l’on est en train d’entrer dans l’âge adulte, on ne sait pas vraiment parfois vers quelle branche se diriger dans les études, (ou au niveau professionnel) alors on peut faire des choix par défaut, motivés par des besoins ou des insécurités, plutôt que des choix qui vont vraiment être motivants et inspirants, et donner un sens à notre vie. C’est une période clé, très importante, et en parler au niveau intérieur avec un thérapeute nous aide à découvrir et révéler notre vrai potentiel. Bien sûr le thérapeute n’est pas là pour prendre la décision, mais vous aidera surement à mieux la comprendre et à y voir plus clair.»

 

Des thérapeutes certifiés par le Centre d’Enseignement et de Recherche UCM, experts en Intelligence Émotionnelle et en Langage symbolique, vous accompagnent et vous aident à mieux réfléchir sur vos choix pour définir votre orientation dans votre parcours de vie, en fonction de vos affinités les plus profondes, et vous permettre de développer et matérialiser au mieux tout votre potentiel.

 

Vous avez raison de ne pas prendre cela à la légère... une carrière, des études, il faut idéalement bien s’orienter dès le départ même si bien sûr, on peut toujours changer de voie à tout moment, et c’est important de s’en donner le temps et le droit. Durant la séance, vous pourrez également demander des interprétations de rêves, de signes, en lien avec vos questionnements afin de mieux comprendre les clés du destin et de la vie qui s’activent en ce moment pour vous.  

Etude-Pro_edited.jpg