top of page

Angelica Massage

treatment offered only in Clinic

Angelica Massage relaxes the body, mind and spirit in a calm, deep and sacred environment.

Offered by certified massage therapists, experts in Emotional Intelligence and Symbolic Language, this approach provides a moment of re-energizing comfort when the tensions of daily life intensify or accumulate in our bodies (physical, emotional, intellectual and spiritual). 

"It feels so good to be massaged by someone who has beautiful thoughts... who works on herself and makes this moment a sacred moment for us. This is what Angelica Massage is all about. It is the metapysical that meets the physical to relax and renew it. "

*Note: Energy treatments or massages are not medicine in the sense of the law and they do not replace a treatment or a medical follow-up. The practitioner is not a doctor and as such, does not take part in the establishment of a diagnosis nor in the prescription of medication. Energy practices are not a substitute for medical care or a healthy lifestyle, they are a plus. The treatments have no contraindication with current medical treatments. Your treatment and medical follow-up remain your own responsibility.
 

bottom of page

Soin Angelica Massage

(soin offert uniquement en Clinique)

L'Angelica Massage permet de détendre le corps, l'âme et l'esprit dans une ambiance calme, profonde et sacrée.

 

Offert par des massothérapeutes certifiés, experts en Intelligence Émotionnelle et en Langage symbolique, cette approche permet d'offrir un moment de réconfort ré-énergisant lorsque les tensions de la vie quotidienne s'intensifient ou s'accumulent dans nos corps (physique, émotionnel, intellectuel et spirituel).

 

« Ça fait tellement de bien de se faire masser par une personne qui a de belles pensées… qui travaille sur elle et qui fait de ce moment, un instant sacré pour nous. C’est cela un soin Angelica Massage. C’est le métapysique qui rencontre le physique pour le détendre, le renouveller. »

 

*Note : Les soins énergétiques ou massages ne relèvent pas de la médecine au sens de la loi française et ils ne se substituent pas à un traitement ou à un suivi médical. Le praticien n’est pas médecin et à ce titre, ne prend pas part à l’établissement de diagnostic ni à l’ordonnance de médicaments. Les pratiques énergétiques ne se substituent pas à un suivi médical ni à une bonne hygiène de vie, elles sont un plus. Les soins n’ont aucune contre-indication avec les traitements médicaux en cours. Votre traitement et suivi médical restent sous votre entière responsabilité.