Angelica Healing

A treatment offered in a Clinic or via Skype or phone to share on the spiritual journey, more specifically on a pain (internal or external) or an illness... In order to find its Source Code and understand its origin.
 
A deep moment to ask for interpretations of dreams, signs, symbols and to better understand the root causes of your pain, injury or illness (yours or the one of a loved one) in order to find the healing keys that we can all activate in ourselves. 

Therapists certified by the UCM Teaching and Research Center, experts in the interpretation of dream-signs-symbols, will accompany you and help you better understand the initiations, the physical and metaphysical trials and the intense stages that sometimes arise from the spiritual path and openings of consciousness.... 

Everything is symbol and the body speaks to us through symbols... But what warning signal your body sends?

With this Angelica Healing session, go to the heart of symbolic language to demystify and really understand why you have this pain? What is its symbolic meaning? And how can it be cured in depth?

"Understanding your dreams and your reality... is materializing the best possibilities for a happy life... it is really about living at the forefront of our time."

ANGELICA

Clinic

©2019 by Angelica Clinic

  • fb_png_481278
  • images

Soin Angelica Guérison

Un soin offert en Clinique, via Skype ou téléphone permettant de partager sur le cheminement spirituel, plus spécifiquement sur une douleur (intérieure ou extérieure) ou une maladie... Afin de retrouver son Code Source et de connaître son origine.

 

Un moment profond permettant de demander des interprétations de rêves, signes, symboles et de mieux comprendre les causes profondes de votre douleur, blessure ou maladie (la vôtre ou celle d'un proche) afin de retrouver les clés de guérison que l'on peut tous activer en soi. 

 

Des thérapeutes certifiés par le Centre D’Enseignement et de Recherche Univers/Cité Mikaël (UCM), experts en interprétation des rêves-signes-symboles vous accompagnent et vous aident à mieux comprendre les initiations, les épreuves physiques et métaphysiques et les étapes intenses qu'engendrent parfois le cheminement et les ouvertures de la conscience... 

 

Tout est symbole et le corps nous parle au travers des symboles... comme on dit souvent: "le mal-a-dit"... Mais quel est le signal d'alarme que votre corps envoie?

 

Avec ce soin Angelica Guérison, entrer au coeur du langage symbolique pour démystifier et comprendre réellement pourquoi avez-vous ce mal? Quel est son sens symbolique? Et comment le guérir en profondeur?

 

« Comprendre ses rêves et sa réalité... c'est matérialiser la meilleure des possibilités pour une vie heureuse... c’est réellement vivre à l’avant-garde de notre époque. »

Clinique

ANGELICA

©2019 par Clinique Angelica

  • fb_png_481278
  • images