top of page

Angelica Children

A treatment offered in Clinic, via Skype or telephone allowing to share with the child (from 5 to 10 years old) (with or without the presence of the parent) in the form of a consultation (and/or individual lessons) on Emotional Intelligence and the big questions of life that young people sometimes need to know so much.
 
A unique moment for the child to develop his or her Emotional Intelligence and his or her ability to understand the multi-dimensions within... Allowing them to communicate with a Therapist and learn to solve a problem, if there is one, at the family, individual or social level.

"It does so much good for a young person who wants to spend some time with a therapist, who becomes a friend, a life coach. It is not always easy for the parent to play this role and a consultation (or individual course) allows to complement on deep subjects which open the young person to new horizons and way of seeing life. All our therapists will tell you: a single consultation can remove a blockage, or bring about an understanding, which will change the destiny of a young person and his or her relationship with family or others."
 
During these consultations and courses, a relationship of trust, sharing and discussion helps to open up a capacity to understand things in depth. 
 
These consultations (and/or individual courses) offered at the Clinic can be arranged for occasional or regular follow-up, for example weekly or monthly. 

The pedagogical basis used is the international Plus Minus School Programme www.plusminuscode.com, a unique and cutting-edge programme to accompany the child in his or her daily evolution and the discovery of his or her fundamental codes... to understand himself or herself and to know how emotions work in life. 
 
This programme enables the child to:
- Make better choices 
- Discern well by having a global, intelligent and benevolent vision
- Recognize the pluses and minuses of life and discuss them openly and intelligently
- Allows for extraordinary connections, far beyond prepared topics
- Promotes free discussion that follows the child's questions

 

bottom of page

Soin Angelica Enfant

Un soin offert en Clinique, via Skype ou téléphone permettant de partager avec l'enfant (de 5 à 10 ans) (avec ou sans la présence du parent) sous forme de consultation (et/ou cours individuels) sur l’Intelligence Émotionnelle et les grandes questions de la vie que les jeunes ont parfois tellement besoin de connaitre.

 

Un moment unique pour l’enfant de développer son Intelligence Émotionnelle et sa capacité de comprendre les multidimensions qui l’habitent... Lui permettant de communiquer avec un Thérapeute et d'apprendre à solutionner une problématique aussi, s'il y en a, au niveau familial, individuel ou social.

 

« Cela fait tellement de bien à un jeune qui le souhaite de passer un beau moment avec un Thérapeute, qui devient un ami, un conseiler de vie. Il n’est parfois pas toujours facile pour le parent de jouer ce rôle et une consultation (ou cours individuels) permet de complémenter sur des sujets profonds qui ouvrent le jeune à de nouveaux horizons et façon de voir la vie. Tous nos Thérapeutes vous le diront : une seule consultation peut enlever un blocage, ou amener une compréhension, qui va changer la destinée d’un jeune et sa relation familliale ou avec les autres. »

  

Durant ces consultations et cours, une relation de confiance, de partage et de discussion permet de l’aider à s’ouvrir à une capacité de comprendre les choses en profondeur. 

 

Ces consultations (et/ou cours individuel) offerts à la Clinique peuvent être organisés pour un suivi occasionnel ou régulier, par exemple chaque semaine ou chaque mois. 

La base pédagogique utilisée est le programme international Plus Minus School Programme www.plusminuscode.com, un programme unique et d'avant-garde permettant d’accompagner l’enfant dans son évolution au quotidien et la découverte de ses codes fondamentaux... de se comprendre et de connaître comment fonctionnent les émotions dans la vie.

 

Ce programme permet l'enfant à:

  • Faire de meilleurs choix 

  • Bien discerner en ayant une vision globale, intelligente et bienveillante

  • Reconnaître les plus et les moins de la vie, en discuter ouvertement et intelligemment

  • Permet des connections extraordinaires, bien au-delà des sujets préparés

  • Favorise une discussion libre qui suit les questions de l’enfant