top of page

Angelica Couple

(Skype or phone appointment)

Have you lost the magic of the couple? Are you thinking about separating? Or do you simply wish to receive guidance and make your relationship evolve in an extraordinary way, without repeating the mistakes of the past? Or do you simply wish to receive help to find closure in a past relationship that is still troubling you?

 

This therapy offered at the Clinic, on Skype or by phone, allows you to share about your relationship and ask for interpretations of dreams, signs, and symbols to better understand the causes of your conflicts, differences or metaphysical and physical problems.

 

Therapists certified by the UCM Teaching and Research Centre and experts in Emotional Intelligence and Symbolic Language accompany you and help you to better understand the initiations and the ups and downs of the couple, and find the best possible path to evolution and happiness...

Working on oneself is already quite an achievement! Working on one's relationship is a profound process of understanding one's polarities and the challenges we face in everyday life (intimacy, sexuality, family, work, money, etc.). So many variables come together to define and build true happiness and longevity in a couple's life. When we choose to make an appointment to help our couple, we multiply the chances of success and we sometimes avoid simple mistakes that can hurt our life. Is the couple linked to our deep memories? Yes! Let's talk about it together... Great things can be accomplished, and we can help you...

bottom of page

Soin Angelica Couple

Avez-vous perdu la magie du couple? Pensez-vous à la séparation? Ou souhaitez-vous simplement être conseillé pour faire évoluer votre relation de manière extraordinaire afin de ne pas répéter les erreurs du passé; ou tout simplement recevoir de l’aide pour bien nettoyer une ancienne relation troublante ou encore présente en vous…

 

Ce soin est une thérapie offerte en Clinique ou via Skype ou par téléphone, permettant de partager sur la relation de couple, de demander des interprétations de rêves, signes, symboles et de mieux comprendre les causes de vos conflits, vos différences, ou problèmes métaphysiques et physiques.

 

Des thérapeutes certifiés par le Centre d’Enseignement et de Recherche UCM, experts en Intelligence Émotionnelle et en Langage symbolique, vous accompagnent et vous aident à mieux comprendre les initiations, les hauts et les bas du couple, pour l'aider à trouver la meilleure voie possible d'évolution et de bonheur...

 

« Travailler sur soi, c’est déjà un exploit! Travailler sur son couple, c’est une démarche profonde de compréhension de ses polarités et des défis que nous rencontrons dans la vie de tous les jours (intimité, sexualité, famille, travail, argent, etc.). Il y en a des paramètres qui se rencontrent pour définir et construire un vrai bonheur et une longévité heureuse dans une vie à deux. Quand on choisit de prendre une consultation pour aider son couple, on multiplie les chances de succès et on évite parfois des erreurs toutes simples qui peuvent blesser, heurter une vie. Est-ce que le couple est lié à nos mémoires profondes, oui-oui-oui! Parlons-en ensemble… il y a un beau et grand travail qui peut être fait, et on peut vous aider…»