top of page

Angelica Life Coaching

It feels so good to have someone's support on a regular or occasional basis. We can discuss issues in our lives, ask for advice or interpretations of dreams and signs, and build a thoughtful, inspiring future on all levels.

 

Angelica Life Coaching is offered in clinic or via Skype or telephone. Therapists certified by the UCM Teaching and Research Centre, experts in Emotional Intelligence and Symbolic Language, will accompany you and help you to better understand the challenges of life and the stages that come before us. You can make an appointment or a series of appointments in advance.  

 

"In everyday life, all the major stages of our lives require reflection, consultation and discussion... we should always ask for advice before acting in important moments... so as not to make a mistake, and to be able to take the right train. Fate has its consequences which should not be underestimated... and to be well prepared is to be wise and well decided; it is to want the best for one's soul and for one's evolution."

Coaching-vie_edited_edited.jpg
bottom of page

Soin Angelica Coaching de vie

Cela fait tellement de bien d’avoir le soutien de quelqu’un sur une base régulière ou occasionnelle. On peut ainsi discuter des enjeux de notre vie, demander des conseils ou des interprétations de rêves, de signes, et ainsi se construire un avenir réfléchi, inspirant, sur tous les plans.

 

Le soin Angelica Coaching de vie est offert en clinique ou via Skype ou par téléphone. Des thérapeutes certifiés par le Centre d’Enseignement et de Recherche UCM, experts en Intelligence Émotionnelle et en Langage symbolique, vous accompagnent et vous aident à mieux comprendre les enjeux de la vie et les étapes qui se présentent à nous. Vous pouvez prendre un rendez-vous ou une série de rendez-vous en avance.  

 

« Dans la vie de tous les jours, toutes les grandes étapes de notre vie demandent des réflexions, des processus de consultations, de discussions… on devrait toujours demander conseil avant d’agir dans les moments importants… pour ne pas se tromper, et pouvoir prendre le bon train. Le Destin a ses conséquences qu’il ne faut pas sous-estimer… et être bien préparé, c’est être sage et bien décidé; c’est de vouloir le mieux pour son âme et pour son évolution. »

Coaching-vie_edited_edited.jpg