top of page

Angelica Teenagers

A treatment offered in the Clinic, via Skype or telephone, allowing the teenager (from 11 to 17 years old) to share his or her Emotional Intelligence and life's questions in the form of a consultation (and/or individual course).
 
A unique moment to allow him to develop his Emotional Intelligence and his capacity to understand the multi-dimensions that inhabit him and that surround him... To communicate and learn to solve a problem, if there is one, at the family, individual or social level...

"It does so much good for a young person who wants to spend some time with a therapist, who becomes a friend, a life advisor. It is not always easy for the parent to play this role and a consultation (or individual course) allows to complement on deep subjects which open the young person to new horizons and way of seeing life. All our therapists will tell you: a single consultation can remove a blockage, or bring about an understanding, which will change the destiny of a young person and his or her relationship with family or others."


During these consultations and courses, a relationship of sharing and discussion helps to open up a capacity to understand things in depth through exchanges rich in experiences and examples. 
 
These consultations and courses offered at the Clinic, or online via Skype, can be organised on an occasional or regular basis, for example every week or month.
 
The pedagogical basis used is the international Plus Minus School Programme www.plusminuscode.com, a unique and cutting-edge programme that helps children to develop in their daily lives and to discover their fundamental codes... to understand themselves and to know how emotions work in life. 
 
This programme enables the adolescent to:
- Make better choices 
- Discern well with a global, intelligent and benevolent vision
- Recognize the pluses and minuses of life and discuss them openly and intelligently
- Enable extraordinary connections, far beyond prepared topics
- Promotes a free discussion that follows the teenager's questions

 

bottom of page

Soin Angelica Adolescent

Un soin offert en Clinique, via Skype ou téléphone permettant de partager avec l’adolescent (de 11 à 17 ans) sous forme de consultation (et/ou cours individuel) sur l’Intelligence Émotionnelle et les questionnements de la vie.

 

Un moment unique pour lui permettre de développer son Intelligence Émotionnelle et sa capacité de comprendre les multidimensions qui l’habitent et qui l’entourent... De communiquer et d'apprendre à solutionner une problématique aussi, s'il y en a, au niveau familial, individuel ou social...

 

« Cela fait tellement de bien à un jeune qui le souhaite de passer un beau moment avec un Thérapeute, qui devient un ami, un conseiller de vie. Il n’est parfois pas toujours facile pour le parent de jouer ce rôle et une consultation (ou cours individuels) permet de complémenter sur des sujets profonds qui ouvrent le jeune à de nouveaux horizons et façon de voir la vie. Tous nos Thérapeutes vous le diront : une seule consultation peut enlever un blocage, ou amener une compréhension, qui va changer la destinée d’un jeune et sa relation familliale ou avec les autres. »

Durant ces consultations et cours, une relation de partage et de discussion permet de l’aider à s’ouvrir à une capacité de comprendre les choses en profondeur via des échanges riches en vécus et en exemples. 

 

Ces consultations et cours offerts à la Clinique, ou en ligne sur Skype, peuvent être organisés sur un suivi occasionnel ou régulier, par exemple chaque semaine ou chaque mois.

 

La base pédagogique utilisée est le programme international Plus Minus School Programme www.plusminuscode.com, un programme unique et d'avant-garde permettant d’accompagner l’enfant dans son évolution au quotidien et la découverte de ses codes fondamentaux... de se comprendre et de connaître comment fonctionnent les émotions dans la vie.

 

Ce programme permet l'adolescent à:

  • Faire de meilleurs choix 

  • Bien discerner en ayant une vision globale, intelligente et bienveillante

  • Reconnaître les plus et les moins de la vie, en discuter ouvertement et intelligemment

  • Permet des connections extraordinaires, bien au-delà des sujets préparés

  • Favorise une discussion libre qui suit les questions de l’adolescent