top of page
sagesse dans transmission sagesse.jpg

About

Capture d’écran, le 2019-04-09 à 5.58.46

For over 20 years, the Center for Teaching and Research Universe/City Mikaël (UCM) www.ucm.center work in personal development to teach better understand the mechanisms of emotional intelligence, consciousness and the unconscious.  

 

I myself remember the beginnings and first steps of my journey, I was oh so happy and fortunate to meet Christiane who listened to me, understood me, gave me advice which was so reassuring. When one lives deeply and walks spiritually, in the beginning it is so mixing, difficult and complicated... and this is where a therapist can help us, reassure us, not to get lost, or become extremist in our choices, our decisions .

 

When one is in this kind of stage of life, it is that one is in an awakening, an opening of conscience... an opening of our senses..., an opening of our realities… a deeper connection emerges in us and activates a research, spiritual questions on life, on the world of causes and consequences.

We have created this advanced and evolutionary Clinic for you… So that you feel more confident on your spiritual path… To help you find harmony and success in every aspect of your life, answers to your existential questions – the happiness we are all striving for…

Welcome to the Angelica Clinic

Francis L. Kaya

Director

ANGELICA SESSIONS are for everyone.... for people starting their spiritual journey as well as for those who are deeply committed to it...

 

Note: The Angelica Clinic is not linked in any way to any religious group or movement. The practice of these therapies are based on the study and understanding of memories and Symbolic Language, dreams & signs as well as on the Traditional Angelology. For more details on this very old philosophy related to spiritual autonomy and the study of dreams and signs, we invite you to visit the website of the UCM Teaching & Research Center Univers/City Mikael (UCM): www.ucm.center and to discover the different books on this subject. 

We wholeheartedly encourage you to make an appointment to better understand the multidimensional nature of your spiritual journey... because it is true that it is difficult at first.... that there are tensions, doubts and intense questioning. We know that this is difficult and demanding, and that sometimes we want to drop everything... and go back... as therapists, we have done and are also on this path :).

bottom of page

À Propos

Depuis plus de 20 ans, le Centre d’Enseignement et de Recherche Univers/Cité Mikaël (UCM) www.ucm.center oeuvre dans le développement personnel pour enseigner à mieux comprendre les mécanismes de l’intelligence émotionnelle, de la conscience et de l’inconscient.

 

Je me souviens moi-même des débuts et premiers pas de mon cheminement, ô combien j’ai été heureux et choyé de rencontrer Christiane qui m’écoutait, me comprenait, me donnait des conseils qui étaient tellement rassurants. Quand on vit profondément et chemine spirituellement, au début cela est tellement mélangeant, difficile et compliqué… et c’est là qu’un thérapeute peut nous aider, nous rassurer, pour ne pas se perdre, ou devenir extrémiste dans nos choix, nos décisions.

Lorsqu’on est dans ce genre d’étape de vie, c’est qu’on est dans un éveil, une ouverture de conscience… une ouverture de nos sens… une connexion plus profonde émerge en nous et active une recherche, des questionnements spirituels sur la vie, sur le monde des causes et des conséquences.

Cette Clinique spirituelle… multidimensionnelle… c’est pour vous que nous l’avons créée. Pour que votre cheminement puisse être facilité, pour vous aider à mieux marier l’esprit et la matière… pour vous aider à répondre à vos questions existentielles et à trouver, ou retrouver l’harmonie corps-esprit, votre dimension angélique.   

 

Bienvenue à la Clinique Angelica

Francis L. Kaya
Directeur
Clinique Angelica

LES SOINS ANGELICA s’adressent à tous et à toutes… aux personnes débutant leur cheminement spirituel comme à celles qui s’y engagent profondément…

 

Note: La Clinique Angelica n’est liée en aucune manière à un groupe ou mouvement religieux. La pratique de ces soins se base sur l’étude et la compréhension des mémoires et du Langage symbolique, des rêves & signes ainsi que de l’Angéologie Traditionnelle. Pour plus de détails sur cette très ancienne philosophie reliée à l’autonomie spirituelle et à l’étude des rêves et signes, nous vous invitons à visiter le site internet du Centre d’Enseignement & de Recherche UCM: www.ucm.center ainsi qu’à découvrir les différents livres à ce sujet dans la section boutique du site. 

 

Nous vous encourageons de tout coeur à prendre rendez-vous afin de mieux comprendre les multidimensions de votre cheminement spirituel… car il est vrai que cela est difficile au début…. qu’il y a des tensions, des doutes et des remises en question intenses. Nous savons que cela est difficile et exigeant, et que parfois, on a envie de tout laisser tomber… et de revenir en arrière… en tant que thérapeutes, nous avons fait et sommes aussi sur ce chemin :).

Clinique

ANGELICA

©2019 par Clinique Angelica

  • fb_png_481278
  • images